Haus der Wirtschaft Service GmbH (HdW)
Kapstadtring 10
22297 Hamburg

Christian Hauk

Geschäftsführer

Hauk@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Björn Pieper

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Geschäftsführer

pieper@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Claudia Bernd

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Sekretariat

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4902
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
bernd@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Daniela Winter

Dipl.-Kauffrau
Leitung Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4930
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
winter@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Silvia Bornhöfft

Assistenz Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4920
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
bornhoefft@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Sabine Erben

Dipl.-Kauffrau
Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4931
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
erben@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Michaela Burbiel

Assistenz Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4932
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
burbiel@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Sebastian Herold

Leiter IT

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4960
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
s.herold@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Joachim reichelt

IT-Abteilung

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4988
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
reichelt@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Mike Brüske

IT-Abteilung

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4988
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
helpdesk@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Cindy Herold

M.A.
Leitung Veranstaltungsabteilung

"in Elternzeit"

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4921
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
herold@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Janina Krüger

Veranstaltungsabteilung

 

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4921
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
krueger@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Frank Keuer

Leitung Post und Druckverarbeitung

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4940
Fax +49 (40) 6378-584940
keuer@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Steven Haderna

Facility Management

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4912
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
s.haderna@haus-der-wirtschaft.de

Susanne Schmidt

Empfang

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4950
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
empfang@haus-der-wirtschaft.de



Manuela Metzing

Empfang

Telefon +49 (40) 6378-4950
Fax +49 (40) 6378-4999
empfang@haus-der-wirtschaft.de